Where we’re Heading (album 2020)


Pre-order of our newest album “Where we’re Heading”. The album will be released Februari 28th 2020. If you pre-order it now you will receive it first!

1. Baby James
2. James
3. Playing in a Band
4. Do me Wrong
5. Running
6. Funky Gumbo
7. Where I’m Heading
8. All you Do
9. Drive On
10. The Gypsy Flies